Our Team

Meet our team of highly experienced, industry specialist solicitors. Our solicitors come from various backgrounds and specialise in different areas of regulatory law including Road Transport, Environmental Law, Health & Safety, Commercial Litigation, Dispute Resolution and more.

When assigning a solicitor to your case, we evaluate your needs to match you to the right solicitors for you.

To learn more about our solicitors’ individual experience, backgrounds, and responsibilities, simply click on their name or photograph below to read their bio.

John Dyne Managing Director

John Dyne

Role - Managing Director (Environmental, Health & Safety & Transport)

Deborah Bond Director of Litigation & Dispute Resolution Services

Deborah Bond

Role - Director of Litigation & Dispute Resolution Services

Jared Dunbar Director of Transport Services

Jared Dunbar

Role - Director of Transport Services

Kerry Pepperell Solicitor – Road Transport and PSV

Kerry Pepperell

Role - Solicitor – Road Transport and PSV

Richard Turnbull Solicitor, Transport & Environmental

Richard Turnbull

Role - Solicitor, Transport & Environmental

Specialists in regulatory law

Kathryn Lucas

Role - Consultant Solicitor – Environmental & Planning